Alaska Trip 2006
MILEAGE
DAY DATE DEP ARR FROM TO MILES FEE CAMPSITE
Fri 28-Apr-06 52992 53109 Virginia Beach, VA Richmond, VA 117 3 $0.00 Daughter's driveway
Mon 01-May-06 53109 53414 Richmond, VA Bristol, VA 305 1 $0.00 Wal-Mart
Tue 02-May-06 53414 53907 Bristol, VA Memphis, TN 493 1 $0.00 Sam's Club
Wed 03-May-06 53907 54067 Memphis, TN Little Rock, AK 160 3 $24.00 Little Rock AFB FamCamp
Sat 06-May-06 54111 54457 Little Rock, AK Oklahoma City, OK 346 2 $14.00 Tinker AFB FamCamp
Mon 08-May-06 54517 54837 Oklahoma City, OK Dumas, TX 320 1 $5.00 Texoma City Park
Tue 09-May-06 54842 55183 Dumas, TX Colorado Springs, CO 341 5 $68.00 Air Force Academy FamCamp
Sun 14-May-06 55430 55646 Colorado Springs, CO Great Sand Dunes, CO 216 1 $14.00 Pinyon Flats Campground
Mon 15-May-06 55655 55846 Great Sand Dunes, CO Durango, CO 191 3 $97.11 United Campground
Thu 18-May-06 56029 56072 Durango, CO Mesa Verde National Park 43 3 $78.96 Morfield Campground 
Sun 21-May-06 56168 56319 Mesa Verde National Park Arches National Park, UT 151 2 $30.00 Devils Garden Campground
Tue 23-May-06 56403 56425 Arches National Park, UT Moab, UT 22 2 $49.05 Portal RV Park
Thu 25-May-06 56610 56880 Moab, UT Bryce Canyon NP, UT 270 4 $79.20 Ruby's RV Park & Campground
Mon 29-May-06 56996 57141 Bryce Canyon NP, UT Page, AZ 145 3 $100.83 Wahwaep RV Park
Thu 01-Jun-06 57357 57533 Page, AZ Grand Canyon, AZ 176 2 $28.00 Jacob Lake Campground
Sat 03-Jun-06 57659 57769 Grand Canyon, AZ Zion National Park 110 3 $50.00 South & Watchman Campground
Tue 06-Jun-06 57809 58155 Zion National Park Roy, UT 346 7 $48.00 Hill AFB FamCamp
Tue 13-Jun-06 58323 58786 Roy, UT Helena, MT 463 1 $0.00 Wal-Mart
Wed 14-Jun-06 58786 58880 Helena, MT Great Falls, MT 94 2 $17.00 Gateway FamCamp
Fri 16-Jun-06 58960 59191 Great Falls, MT Fort Macleod, Alberta 231 1 $14.00 River's Edge RV Park
Sat 17-Jun-06 59204 59501 Fort Macleod, Alberta Edmonton, Alberta 297 2 $55.85 Glowing Embers RV Park
Mon 19-Jun-06 59539 59818 Edmonton, Alberta Grand Prairie, Alberta 279 1 $10.00 Rotary Club Campground
Tue 20-Jun-06 59832 60072 Grand Prairie, Alberta Sikanni Chief, BC 240 1 $0.00 Sakanni River RV Park
Wed 21-Jun-06 60072 60319 Sikanni Chief, BC Toad River, BC 247 1 $22.50 Toad River Lodge & RV Park
Thu 22-Jun-06 60319 60391 Toad River, BC Liard River, BC 72 2 $34.00 Liard River Hot Springs Provincial Park
Sat 24-Jun-06 60395 60528 Liard River, BC Watson Lake, YT 133 1 $24.08 Campground Services RV Park
Sun 25-Jun-06 60542 60811 Watson Lake, YT Whitehorse,  YT 269 2 $48.15 Pioneer RV Park
Tue 27-Jun-06 60859 61197 Whitehorse,  YT Dawson City, YT 338 2 $24.00 Yukon River Provincial Campground
Thu 29-Jun-06 61238 61429 Dawson City, YT Tok, AK 191 1 $26.00 Sourdough  Campground
Fri 30-Jun-06 61439 61646 Tok, AK Fairbanks, AK 207 5 $85.00 Glass Park RV Park
Wed 05-Jul-06 61762 61895 Fairbanks, AK Denali, AK 133 3 $57.00 Riley Creek Campground
Sat 08-Jul-06 61912 62143 Denali, AK Anchorage, AK 231 5 $90.00 Black Spruce RV Park
Thu 13-Jul-06 62526 62658 Anchorage, AK Seward, AK 132 3 $43.00 Air Force Recreation Campground
Sun 16-Jul-06 62703 62878 Seward, AK Homer, AK 175 1 $15.00 Homer Spit City Camping
Mon 17-Jul-06 62904 63049 Homer, AK Cooper Landing, AK 145 2 $28.00 Russian River Campground
Wed 19-Jul-06 63075 63194 Cooper Landing, AK Anchorage, AK 119 2 $16.00 Elmendorf FamCamp
Fri 21-Jul-06 63243 63379 Anchorage, AK Trapper Creek, AK 136 1 $10.00 Denali View South
Sat 22-Jul-06 63379 63622 Trapper Creek, AK Glennallen, AK 243 1 $22.00 Northern Lights RV Campground
Sun 23-Jul-06 63622 63740 Glennallen, AK Valdez, AK 118 2 $54.00 Sea Otter RV Park
Tue 25-Jul-06 63794 64048 Valdez, AK Tok, AK 254 1 $26.00 Sourdough  Campground
Wed 26-Jul-06 64048 64342 Tok, AK Haines Junction,  YT 294 1 $14.31 Kluane RV Kanpground
Thu 27-Jul-06 64342 64491 Haines Junction,  YT Haines, AK 149 2 $62.25 Haines Hitch-Up RV Park
Sat 29-Jul-06 64563 64813 Haines, AK Whitehorse,  YT 250 1 $23.85 Pioneer RV Park
Sun 30-Jul-06 64831 65160 Whitehorse,  YT Cassiar, BC 329 1 $0.00 Jade City Campground
Mon 31-Jul-06 65160 65439 Cassiar, BC Stewart, BC 279 2 $28.00 Meziadin Lake Provincial Park
Wed 02-Aug-06 65595 66020 Stewart, BC Prince George, BC 425 3 $72.50 South Park RV Park
Sat 05-Aug-06 66060 66246 Prince George, BC Valemount, BC 186 2 $53.42 Irvin's RV Park & CG
Mon 07-Aug-06 66263 66481 Valemount, BC Lake Louise, Alberta 218 2 $66.30 Lake Louise Campground
Wed 09-Aug-06 66741 67181 Lake Louise, Alberta Great Falls, MT 440 8 $136.00 Gateway FamCamp
Thu 17-Aug-06 67397 67562 Great Falls, MT Three Forks, MT 165 1 $12.00 Headwaters State Park
Fri 18-Aug-06 67580 67791 Three Forks, MT Grand Tetons NP, WY 211 1 $46.64 Colter Bay RV Park
Sat 19-Aug-06 67791 67792 Grand Tetons NP, WY Grand Tetons NP, WY 1 2 $30.00 Colter Bay Campground
Mon 21-Aug-06 68076 68523 Grand Tetons NP, WY Cheyenne, WY 447 3 $45.00 Warren AFB FamCamp
Thu 24-Aug-06 68598 68960 Cheyenne, WY Grand Island, NE 362 1 $18.00 Mormon Island Rec Area
Fri 25-Aug-06 68963 69219 Grand Island, NE Cameron, MO 256 2 $0.00 Sherie's house
Sun 27-Aug-06 69219 69560 Cameron, MO St.Louis, MO 341 3 $45.00 Scott AFB FamCamp
Wed 30-Aug-06 69640 69994 St.Louis, MO Mount Sterling, KY 354 1 $0.00 Wal-Mart
Thu 31-Aug-06 69994 70473 Mount Sterling, KY Richmond, VA 479 1 $25.20 Pocahontas State Park
Fri 01-Sep-06 70473 70573 Richmond, VA Boydton, VA 100 1 $20.00 North Bend Park
Sat 02-Sep-06 70573 70723 Boydton, VA Virginia Beach, VA 150